SOL Day 18: Getting a New Computer

Today my Mom took my little sister (Vivienne) and I to Walmart and she didn’t take us with the intention to get me a computer and Vivienne a tablet but anyway, I was looking around and then I came across her and she said “Katey lets go to the electronics I want to see what they have” and I said “Ok.”
When we got there I saw this awesome Windows computer and I thought it was perfect to have a computer of my own that I’ll use for my blogging/writing. so I told my Mom “Can I get that computer I like it” and she said “How much is it” and I told her “199.99” and she said “Thtas not bad for a computer” so she called the guy that worked at the electronics department and said “Can you get the computer out for my daughter” and he said “Sure what color” and of course I said “Purple.”
So then, there I go walking out of Walmart with the back containing the computer I was so excited to get home I couldn’t wait to use it, so now from now on I’m going to be posting from my new computer.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *