SOL Day 30: Crazy Kate

Today when recess was over I wasn’t acting the way I usually act at school. My teacher said “Kate why are you acting so funny” and I said “Cause I didn’t sleep last night.” She giggled and pushed up her nice round glasses so they won’t fall off. I admit I was acting funny not acting like my normal self but what didn’t help was it was raining. I looked outside and I see the rain going down the windows like tears falling down someone’s eyes. The trees wet and people rushing to get in there cars with the umbrella over there heads. I act funny when it’s raining cause I feel really free and feel like I can do whatever I want but I know I can’t. Anyway, I apoligize to everyone who thinks or knows that I was acting funny today cause I know I was. But just to say if I’m acting crazy I am being myself cause I’m crazy but people say “Your crazy but in a good way.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *