SOL Day 13:Inspire

Today I realized that I was failing in school that I wasn’t doing my work on time like I used to and that I don’t do my homework anymore even if I’m going to get credit for it.
It was time that I opened my eyes and looked closer into my life to see what is distracting me. I was thinking about that all day today could it be from my phone, people, or could it be just because I don’t want to do the work anymore just because its getting tricky.
But I told myself “At one point in your life things are going to get tricky not everything is going to be easy.” So I want to inspire kids to reduce time on the electronics and other stuff that may be distracting them.
To get more outside and to finish there tasks either when its due or before. So thats my plan and while I’m doing that i’ll also be working on organizing myself as well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *