SOL Day 22: Quotes

Today after school I arrived at my house and I helped my Mom a little bit around the house. When I had time for myself I went to the kitchen table it’s like my little area cause no one bothers me when I’m there cause they know that I’m either eating because it’s the dinner table or I’m writing.
Anyway, I went on Google and searched up “Quotes” and they gave me a whole selection of quotes, I had a little notepad next to me so I can go writing them down. I came across this one that says “Life is like a bicycle. To keep your balance you must keep moving”- Albert Einstein, and I thought about what it meant at first cause I was like “Did he just relate my life to a bicycle?” But I understood what he meant by that, at first it might seem strange to be writing down quotes on a notepad but it really does helps it motivates you to remember good things, make correct decisions, and also just brighten up your life.
So make a just take five minutes and look up quotes and you’ll see how it works it sometimes reliefs stress, maybe of being bored, or if you just feel like you need a smile on your face.

2 thoughts on “SOL Day 22: Quotes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *