SOL Day 11:Vivienne at Target

Today my Mom took my little sister and I to Target. My little sister Vivienne and I looked around and grabbed stuff. One hour later we went to the cashier to checkout, and my mom grabbed groceries and my little sister grabbed a whole bunch of toys that were awkward for her too have but still she got them. My mom was paying and the amount was unbelievable, I started laughing while my mom and the cashier were talking. Vivienne wanted to be nosey and listen to what they were talking about and she couldn’t hear to what they were talking about because I was laughing so she hits me on my thigh while saying “Kate be quiet I can’t hear” furthermore I was like “Um.. Im convinced you don’t have to listen to there conversation unless your in it” besides she got mad and just walked away because she hates it and gets in a bad mood when I’m right. I was grinning all the way to the car because she was in a bad mood. For some reason I’m always in a joyful mood when she’s in a bad mood.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *