SOL Day 10:Baby Powder Lesson Learned

One time my little sister (Vivienne) took baby powder while my mom was showering and spread it all around my moms room. She threw it all on the floor and it was really slippery. Vivienne probably thought that it was funny while my mom was furious, when my mom got out she opens the door to reveal an incredible amount of baby powder spread all over the floor. She got really mad when she called me I was in shock I thought she was watching tv not making a baby powder fiasco. I didn’t know why to tell her cause I kind of thought that it was funny but just the look on my moms face was kind of scary. I told my little sister to pick it up and this is what I get back “No you pick it up that wasn’t me” and I thought she was joking cause she knew it was her that did the mess. But either way I picked it up cause that kid didn’t even have a napkin in her hand lesson learned never leave a kid alone with baby powder.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *