SOL Day 9:Tantrums Lesson Learned

Today my little sister (Vivienne) threw the biggest tantrum I’m talking about screaming, whining, and kicking. I thought that she wanted something but no it was because she drank soda. I asked her “Do you want something?” and she didn’t reply thats what really got me mad that she didn’t reply its like how does she expect me to give her what she wants if she’s not telling me what she wants.
But then, I remember that earlier she drank pop and I know that soda has 65g of sugar so I then changed my mind about her wanting something cause I know that Vivienne either gets hyper or throws a tantrum when she has a lot of sugar. When I went back to my moms room where she was throwing the tantrum I start to tickle her because that will make her laugh. I tickled her for a good 10 minutes and when she calm down everyone was so happy cause her tantrums are like an alarm going off. That taught me never to give that kid to much soda lesson learned.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *