SOL Day 26: Getting tired at the Woods Lesson Learned

Today I woke up at 8:27 in the morning cause my big sister (Mimi) was going to take me and my dog (Ruffes) to the woods.
They weren’t exactly the woods it had a whole bunch of stairs and a nice calm river that you could hear the splashing of the water, kind of like the ocean.
When we arrived Ruffes went crazy cause there were other dogs there. Mimi’s friends went as well and so did there dog (Blue).
We were there for a good hour and all I see are these big stairs that lead to the top of the so called woods where the amazing view of the water was.
I started to get tired after that hour and with I was so hungry I felt like I haven’t ate for two days. We went up those long stairs I felt like I was going to faint. Lesson Learned: Make sure you get enough sleep before you go anywhere and also that you eat cause it will not feel good if you don’t.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *