SOL Day 25: Vivienne at the Movies

Today I went to the movies with my two cousins and my little sister (Vivienne). We went to go see the movie Beauty & the Beast.
At the beginning I thought it was going to be too scary for Vivienne but I guess not matter of fact she was laughing she thought that the part where everyone turns back into humans was funny. I got mad cause one of my cousins were crying cause it was such a touching movie at the end. I asked her why it was funny to her and she said “Cause look there real people” and I said “There’s nothing funny about that child.” She ignored me and kept watching the movie while the water works were about to come on me.
When the movie ended and we were driving back home she told my Mom that she liked the movie cause it was funny. That child is crazy to think that the sad part is the funny part.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *