SOL Day 16:HomeGoods

Today my Mom took my sisters and I to HomeGoods and we went and left with about 3 carts full of stuff for our house.
When an hour passed by we were still there and I was getting pretty bored but then, I pass by my Mom and she had a bed set, a lamp, a portrait, and curtains in the cart and I was confused so I asked her “Mom who is that stuff for” and she says “Its for your room” I started jumping in joy, at first I thought she was joking because she barley never really gets me that type of stuff she’s usually buying me clothes so I was pretty shocked. When she told me that all that stuff was for my room I wanted to go home so badly so I could put everything together and see how it ends up looking.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *