SOL Day 15:My Fear at the Bulls Game

In April I went to the Bulls game with some of my classmates.
When the game was about to start my classmates and I had to move to a different seat. I thought we weren’t going to move as far as we did. But no we moved all the way up to the top of the United Center.
Later, we arrived at the top and I was frightened from the view that we had because all the players looked like miniature legos. And it was also a pretty tight space, but at least I enjoyed the game and they won.

One thought on “SOL Day 15:My Fear at the Bulls Game

  1. I like your description of the players! Once you are that high up it’s almost better to just watch on the jumbotron rather than trying to see the players. Great slice!
    Mrs. Suomi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *