SOL Day 7:The Day my Little Sister Threw a Control at my Head

I was sitting on the couch watching Pretty Little Liars. Then, my little sister walks in the living room and says “Can I watch Zootopia?” and I was like “No go watch it in the room”. She snatches the control out of my hand I thought she was going to change it to her movie but no, she goes and walks by where you enter the living room and she goes and aims it at me and launches it. She ran all the way to my moms room and said “Mom Katelynns going to hit me” and I go rushing to the room and smack her on the head causing her to start crying. My mom said “Katelynn why would you hit her?” and I said “Because she hit me with the control in the head so now we’re even.” Later, she was mad at me and I pushed her and she got even more mad and I just let it go and stopped bothering her.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *